Tofu Bowl

Good Morning! Happy Sunday!

DSC_1216DSC_1218

So WOW, time flies. It is already March! Thats crazy and exciting! 🙂

As you can tell from all my “!”,  I am bit pumped because Spring Break is just around the corner. Also, my friend Olivia offers me some really healthy, good recipes that I can’t turn down. This is a homemade Tofu Bowl. It has the following:

  • spiced tofu (cumin, cayenne powder, chili powder, garlic powder)
  • quinoa
  • black beans
  • onions
  • avocado
  • corn (+peas. . .  I was to lazy to pick out the frozen peas)

DSC_1225

Its a nice healthy, homemade twist on a regular fast-food purchase. Thank Miss Olivia for the recipe, ya rock. 🙂

Leave a Reply

